Cum Laude Team

„Everyone has their own personal strengths. For the purpose of reaching the highest possible and successful solutions we have set upon pooled forces.“

  • Amir Suljic

    Amir Suljic

    As a Kitzbühel native, Amir Suljic has been successful for many years in the real estate market in and around Kitzbühel. Apart from his professional competence he also shows his personable side, which the discerning customers gladly appreciate.

    amir.suljic@cumlaudeimmobilia.com · Phone +43 664 2302228

  • Hannes Erber

    Hannes Erber

    He was born and grew up in Kitzbühel and therefore comes with special local and inside knowledge, which is worth gold in the real estate market. Customers from all over the world, who have lost their hearts to the Kitzbühel region, profit from that.

    hannes.erber@cumlaudeimmobilia.com · Phone +43 664 3081714

  • Christoph Fürstner

    Christoph Fürstner

    Being an Austrian - with Bavarian accent - he has been working in the real estate business in southern Bavaria for many years. He will gladly convey his profound knowledge in the business combined with his love of the Kitzbühler Alps to his customers in a counseling interview.

    christoph.fuerstner@cumlaudeimmobilia.com · Phone +43 676 9542205

  • Andreas Brunnschmid

    Andreas Brunnschmid

    Andreas Brunnschmid grew up in the region around Kitzbühel and completes our consultant team. He professionally takes care of your real estate wishes when buying and/or selling and is also happy to address and answer your questions about rental matters.

    andreas.brunnschmid@cumlaudeimmobilia.com · Phone +43 676 7716591

  • Nicole Hüfner

    Nicole Hüfner

    The “dedicated soul” of the office in Kitzbühel who takes care of everything, which we believe, simply completes the service. From the flights and hotel reservations to arranging the notary appointment she fulfills every customer's request.

    nicole.huefner@cumlaudeimmobilia.com · Phone +43 5356 65005

Cum Laude Team

„Jeder Mensch hat seine persönlichen Stärken. Im Sinne größtmöglicher und erfolgreicher Lösungsmöglichkeiten setzen wir auf vereinte Kräfte.“

  • Amir Suljic

    Amir Suljic

    Als gebürtiger Kitzbühler ist Amir Suljic seit Jahren erfolgreich in der Immobilienbranche in und um Kitzbühel tätig. Neben seiner fachlichen Kompetenz zeichnet ihn auch seine menschliche Art aus, die anspruchsvolle Kunden gern zu schätzen wissen.

    amir.suljic@cumlaudeimmobilia.com · Tel. +43 664 2302228

  • Hannes Erber

    Hannes Erber

    In Kitzbühel geboren und aufgewachsen, verfügt er über ganz besondere Orts- und Insiderkenntnisse, die in der Immobilienbranche Gold wert sind. Davon profitieren Kunden aus aller Welt, die ihr Herz an die Region Kitzbühel verloren haben.

    hannes.erber@cumlaudeimmobilia.com · Tel. +43 664 3081714

  • Christoph Fürstner

    Christoph Fürstner

    Als Österreicher – mit bayrischem Akzent – ist er bereits seit vielen Jahren im Immobilienbereich in Südbayern tätig. Seine Branchenkenntnisse, verbunden mit der Liebe zu den Kitzbüheler Alpen, vermittelt er den Kunden gerne bei jedem Beratungsgespräch.

    christoph.fuerstner@cumlaudeimmobilia.com · Tel. +43 676 9542205

  • Andreas Brunnschmid

    Andreas Brunnschmid

    Andreas Brunnschmid ist in der Region um Kitzbühel aufgewachsen und komplettiert unser Beraterteam. Er kümmert sich professionell um Ihre Immobilienwünsche bei Kauf oder Verkauf und steht Ihnen auch in Mietangelegenheiten gerne Rede und Antwort.

    andreas.brunnschmid@cumlaudeimmobilia.com · Tel. +43 676 7716591

  • Nicole Hüfner

    Nicole Hüfner

    Die „gute Seele“ des Büros in Kitzbühel kümmert sich um all die Dinge, die nach unserem Verständnis zum Service ganz einfach dazugehören. Von der Flug- und Hotelbuchung bis zur Vereinbarung des Notartermins erfüllt sie jeden Kundenwunsch.

    nicole.huefner@cumlaudeimmobilia.com · Tel. +43 5356 65005